Outdoor program | Familie & children| Youth program Back to overview

Adventure course - familyday

-

Nauders

  • Duration: approx. 3–4 hours
  • Meeting point: 09:00 am, Why Not Pfunds Outdoor Centre in Pfunds
  • Registration: by 17:00 the day before at the information centre, with your host, QR code
  • Number of participants: min. 3 people, max. 30 people
  • Minimum age: 10

The ultimate test of courage! The first adrenalin rush begins when you climb over the parapet of the bridge, stand on the edge and look down at the 30m drop. A short fixedrope route takes you to abseil point number two – 25m above the river, followed by the fiendishly challenging ‘Spider’. Secured only by a hook, you will then travel through a damp 10 m ravine. You’ll continue on the ‘Flying Fox’: 150 m at breakneck speed into the depths. With barely time to draw breath, you’ll then cross another ravine unaided. At the end a short fixed-rope route takes you back to the starting point - 3 hours ago you’d have thought this was a bit daring!

Dates

-
Wednesday, 03.06.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 10.06.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 17.06.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 24.06.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 01.07.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 08.07.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 15.07.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 22.07.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 29.07.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 05.08.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 12.08.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 19.08.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 26.08.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 02.09.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 09.09.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 16.09.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 23.09.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 30.09.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 07.10.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 14.10.2020, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Event location
Outdoorclub Nauders
Dr. Tschiggfreystrasse , 6543 Nauders
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Dr. Tschiggfreystrasse, 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

03.06.2020 - 02.09.2020
Sunrise Tour and Alpine Breakfast
For further information
Nauders
03.06.2020 - 07.10.2020
Herbal hike
For further information
Nauders
04.06.2020 - 08.10.2020
Herbal Lore
For further information
Nauders
04.06.2020 - 08.10.2020
alpshuttle Labaunalm
For further information
Nauders
05.06.2020 - 09.10.2020
Imperial Infantry Tour
For further information
Nauders
02.06.2020 - 06.10.2020
Lama Trekking
For further information
Nauders
02.07.2020 - 27.08.2020
Rafting
For further information
Nauders
06.07.2020 - 31.08.2020
Village Guided Tour
For further information
Nauders