Bike program Back to overview

Bikes Without Frontiers

-

Nauders

  • Riding skill level: medium
  • Fitness level: medium
  • Duration: approx. 4–5 hours
  • Tour / distance: approx. 20-35 km
  • Climb: 800-1200 m
  • Trail conditions: 20% tarmac, 70% gravel, 10% trails
  • Meeting point: 10:00 am at the BIWAK
  • Registration: by 05:00 pm the day before at the information centre, with your host, QR code
  • Number of participants: min. 3 people, max. 10 people
  • Please bring: appropriate clothing for cycling, protective gear
  • Cost: free of charge with a Summercard

All our borders are open today. Crossing borders is the theme for today’s tour. Our cross-border region offers boundless opportunities. Biking without limits.

Dates

-
Thursday, 05.08.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 12.08.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 19.08.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM
Thursday, 26.08.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 02.09.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 09.09.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM
Thursday, 16.09.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 23.09.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 30.09.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM
Thursday, 07.10.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM
Event location
Biwak Nauders
Dr. Tschiggfreystrasse , 6543 Nauders
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Dr. Tschiggfreystrasse 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

08.06.2021 - 05.10.2021
E-bike tour ‘S’
For further information
Nauders
09.06.2021 - 06.10.2021
Beginners’ Enduro Tour
For further information
Nauders
04.06.2021 - 08.10.2021
E-bike tour ‘XL’
For further information
Nauders
07.06.2021 - 04.10.2021
Easy Bike Tour
For further information
Nauders