Bully.Gourmet.Run

-

Nauders

With skier’s breakfast

Booking required!

  • With our Gourmet.Bully experience a unique panoramic sunrise - drive from 1,400m to about 2,800m (depending on conditions)
  • The approx. 1 1/2 hour long panorama tour starts at the cable car centre and leads you past Nauders Berggipfeln- up to the Stieralm
  • At the end of the ride, enjoy a leisurely skier's breakfast on the Stieralm.
  • We will welcome you at the Stieralm at around 09:30 am and we offer you a hearty skiers breakfast.
  • Then you have the opportunity to choose any type of departure
  • Every Monday and Wednesday from December to April / departure at the valley station (cable car centre)

Price per person: €68.00

 Online booking available!

Pistenbully Breakfast Tour

Dates

-
Monday, 27.01.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Wednesday, 29.01.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Monday, 03.02.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM
Wednesday, 05.02.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Monday, 10.02.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Wednesday, 12.02.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM
Monday, 17.02.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Wednesday, 19.02.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Monday, 24.02.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM
Wednesday, 26.02.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Monday, 02.03.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Wednesday, 04.03.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM
Monday, 09.03.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Wednesday, 11.03.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Monday, 16.03.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM
Wednesday, 18.03.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Monday, 23.03.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Wednesday, 25.03.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM
Monday, 30.03.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Wednesday, 01.04.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Monday, 06.04.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM
Wednesday, 08.04.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM Monday, 13.04.2020, 06:00 - 09.30 AM
Event location
Nauderer Bergbahnen AG
Gewerbegebiet 1, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Nauders Tourismus
Dr.-Tschiggfrey-Str. 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

15.01.2020 - 15.04.2020
free guided winter hiking tour at the Mutzkopf
For further information
Nauders
22.01.2020
Laser-Biathlon-challenge
For further information
Nauders
26.12.2019 - 09.04.2020
Toboggan and fondue evening with live music
For further information
Every Thursday on the Lärchenalm
03.01.2020 - 13.04.2020
Après Ski Party with "Albert's Trompetenexpress"
For further information
Nauders
13.12.2019 - 17.04.2020
Spare Ribs "all you can eat"
For further information
Nauders
24.01.2020
LIVE-MUSIK with Steffi & Helge
For further information
Nauders
30.12.2019 - 28.03.2020
Partyvögel live
For further information
Nauders
14.12.2019 - 11.04.2020
Ski tour - evening
For further information
Nauders