Culture hike Altfinstermünz

-

Nauders

Weekly culture hike to the fortress Altfinstermünz.

The culture hike to the fortress Altfinstermünz starts every Wednesday at 09.30 am.
Meeting point: hotel Kajetansbrücke Pfunds at 09.30 am (with parking)
Registration necessary!
Costs: € 10,- incl. guide

Dates

-
Wednesday, 02.02.2022, 09:30 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 09.02.2022, 09:30 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 16.02.2022, 09:30 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 23.02.2022, 09:30 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 02.03.2022, 09:30 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 09.03.2022, 09:30 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 16.03.2022, 09:30 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 23.03.2022, 09:30 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 30.03.2022, 09:30 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 06.04.2022, 09:30 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 13.04.2022, 09:30 - 01.00 PM
Event location
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Dr. Tschiggfreystrasse, 66, 6543 Nauders
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Dr. Tschiggfreystrasse, 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Top Event
29.12.2021 - 06.04.2022
Mutzkopf natural experience
For further information
guided hike
Nauders
29.12.2021 - 06.04.2022
Mutzkopf natural experience
For further information
Down time in a heavenly atmosphere
Nauders
Top Event
30.12.2021 - 14.04.2022
Luge- and fondue-evening
For further information
Luge- and fondue-evening at the Lärchenalm!
Nauders
Top Event
07.01.2022 - 15.04.2022
Alp-dinner at the Stieralm
For further information
GENUSS.MENÜ "modern spirit meets tradition"
Nauders
08.01.2022 - 16.04.2022
Ski tour - evening
For further information
Nauders
29.01.2022
Gold of Mnozil Brass
For further information
Nauders
14.12.2021 - 12.04.2022
Pleasure quartet
For further information
Especially on mondays we recommend the pleasure of our regional dishes.
Nauders
Top Event
29.12.2021 - 13.04.2022
Pleasure traces
For further information
Get up early in the morning is worth it! Exclusive ski-pleasure and mountain-breakfast at the Stieralm!
Nauders