Culture and customs Back to overview

Fresh market in Landeck

-

Landeck

every friday from 10.00 am - 05.00 pm

Every friday the fresh market in Landeck takes place at the Malserstraße in Landeck from 10.00 am - 17.00 pm.

Dates

-
Friday, 12.06.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 19.06.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 26.06.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 03.07.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 10.07.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 17.07.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 24.07.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 31.07.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 07.08.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 14.08.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 21.08.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 28.08.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 04.09.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 11.09.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 18.09.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 25.09.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 02.10.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 09.10.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 16.10.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 23.10.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 30.10.2020, 10:00 - 05.00 PM
Event location
Tourismusverband Tirol West
Hauptplatz 6, 6500 Landeck
Contact
Tourismusverband Tirol West
Hauptplatz 6, 6500 Landeck

Similar events

06.07.2020 - 31.08.2020
Village Guided Tour
For further information
Nauders
11.07.2020 - 22.08.2020
Tyrolean night
For further information
Nauders
24.07.2020 - 14.08.2020
Rock die Wadln
For further information
Nauders
25.07.2020
Jakobi sheep drive
For further information
Nauders
01.08.2020 - 02.08.2020
Romans festival
For further information
Pfunds
08.08.2020 - 09.08.2020
Goassplatz festival
For further information
Nauders
16.08.2020
Summit fair escape wall
For further information
Nauders
06.09.2020
cult-festival Stanz is burning
For further information
Landeck