Spare Ribs "all you can eat"

-

Nauders

im IBEX musikbar.restaurant

Every Friday at 18:00

Spareribs “all you can eat”

Dates

-
Friday, 20.12.2019, 18:00 - 09.30 PM Friday, 27.12.2019, 18:00 - 09.30 PM Friday, 03.01.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM
Friday, 10.01.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM Friday, 17.01.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM Friday, 24.01.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM
Friday, 31.01.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM Friday, 07.02.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM Friday, 14.02.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM
Friday, 21.02.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM Friday, 28.02.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM Friday, 06.03.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM
Friday, 13.03.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM Friday, 20.03.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM Friday, 27.03.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM
Friday, 03.04.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM Friday, 10.04.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM Friday, 17.04.2020, 18:00 - 09.30 PM
Event location
IBEX Club
Unterdorf 531, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Nauders Tourismus
Dr.-Tschiggfrey-Str. 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Top Event
14.12.2019 - 15.12.2019
Opening Weekend 2018/2019
For further information
The start of the season in Nauders is once again being celebrated.Programme - Rock the mountain 2018/19:Saturday 15.12.2018VOLXROCK from 13.30...
Nauders
14.12.2019 - 11.04.2020
Ski tour - evening
For further information
Nauders
16.12.2019 - 13.04.2020
Bully.Gourmet.Run
For further information
Booking required!With our Gourmet.Bully experience a unique panoramic sunrise - drive from 1,400m to about 2,800m (depending on conditions)The...
Nauders
19.12.2019 - 09.04.2020
21.12.2019
Elvis Live Retro Night
For further information
Nauders
Top Event
22.12.2019
Nauders Christkindlmarkt
For further information
Nauders
24.12.2019
Christmas Gala Buffet
For further information
Nauders
25.12.2019
Christmas Clubbin
For further information
Nauders