free guided winter hiking tour at the Mutzkopf

-

Nauders

free guided winter hiking tours:

in the morning with hiking guide Andreas

meeting point: 10.30 am chairliftstation Mutzkopf, duration: ca. 2 hours (with comfortable stop at the Riatschhof ca. 5 hours)

in the evening with hiking guide Alexa

meeting point: 07.30 pm chariliftstation Mutzkopf, duration: ca. 1,5 hours

Dates

-
Sunday, 01.03.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 04.03.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 04.03.2020, 19:30 - 09.00 PM
Sunday, 08.03.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 11.03.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 11.03.2020, 19:30 - 09.00 PM
Sunday, 15.03.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 18.03.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 18.03.2020, 19:30 - 09.00 PM
Sunday, 22.03.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 25.03.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 25.03.2020, 19:30 - 09.00 PM
Sunday, 29.03.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 01.04.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 01.04.2020, 19:30 - 09.00 PM
Sunday, 05.04.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 08.04.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 08.04.2020, 19:30 - 09.00 PM
Sunday, 12.04.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 15.04.2020, 10:30 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 15.04.2020, 19:30 - 09.00 PM
Event location
Nauders Tourismus
Dr.-Tschiggfrey-Str. 66, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Nauders Tourismus
Dr.-Tschiggfrey-Str. 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

21.02.2020 - 30.10.2020
Fresh market in Landeck
For further information
Landeck
13.12.2019 - 17.04.2020
Spare Ribs "all you can eat"
For further information
Nauders
30.12.2019 - 28.03.2020
Partyvögel live
For further information
Nauders
14.12.2019 - 11.04.2020
Ski tour - evening
For further information
Nauders
15.01.2020 - 15.04.2020
winter hiking tour to Altfinstermünz
For further information
Nauders
03.01.2020 - 17.04.2020
Après Ski Party with "Albert's Trompetenexpress"
For further information
Nauders
16.12.2019 - 13.04.2020
Bully.Gourmet.Run
For further information
Booking required!With our Gourmet.Bully experience a unique panoramic sunrise - drive from 1,400m to about 2,800m (depending on conditions)The...
Nauders
Top Event
07.01.2020 - 14.04.2020
TRENDYTIONAL TYROLEAN EVENING
For further information
The new mountain experience in Nauders! Tradition meets modernity - every Tuesday on the Stieralm