Skiparadise Nauders

Piste panorama

Skiparadise Nauders

Ski area panorama - the entire ski paradise at a glance...

Ski pass rates winter 2017/18

Winter rates 2017/18

Ski pass rates winter 2017/18

All ski pass rates for 2017/18 at a glance! 211 kilometres of winter fun.

Nauders Ski Depot

All-in-one ski depot in the cable railway centre

Nauders Ski Depot

Have a more relaxed start to your day of skiing! Book now from your host! 

Snowcat.Enjoyment.Trip

Experience a unique Snowcat.Enjoyment.Trip with a panoramic sunset view over the Nauders mountains.

Events


page 1 of 8
Show in the Snow -
Nauders

Show in the Snow - "Rock the Mountains"

Show in the Snow & toboggan evening every Tuesday on the Lärchenalm.

Top Event
Tue Feb 20, 2018
Tobogganing night
Nauders

Tobogganing night

every Thursday at the Lärchenalm

Thu Feb 22, 2018
Nauders

"Schneebeben"

On Saturday more than 1000 Party People will celebrate in the Panoramarestaurant or even in the outdoor bar on the Bergkastel

Top Event
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Albert's Trompetenexpress
Nauders

Albert's Trompetenexpress

Sun Feb 25, 2018
Show in the Snow -
Nauders

Show in the Snow - "Rock the Mountains"

Show in the Snow & toboggan evening every Tuesday on the Lärchenalm.

Top Event
Tue Feb 27, 2018
Tobogganing night
Nauders

Tobogganing night

every Thursday at the Lärchenalm

Thu Mar 1, 2018
Hits in the Snow
Nauders

Hits in the Snow

Matthias Reim, Hannah, Gilbert, Christin Stark

Top Event
Sun Mar 4, 2018
Show in the Snow -
Nauders

Show in the Snow - "Rock the Mountains"

Show in the Snow & toboggan evening every Tuesday on the Lärchenalm.

Top Event
Tue Mar 6, 2018
Tobogganing night
Nauders

Tobogganing night

every Thursday at the Lärchenalm

Thu Mar 8, 2018
Albert's Trompetenexpress
Nauders

Albert's Trompetenexpress

Sun Mar 11, 2018
page 1 of 8
© 2016 TVB Tiroler Oberland - Nauders Tourismus

You intend to recommend this URL:
https://www.nauders.com/en/current-events/events