• SO FAR. SO GOOD.

    winter without borders
  • SO FAR. SO GOOD. skiing without borders
Hiking highlight with no borders

Walking panorama

Hiking highlight with no borders

Experience the impressive views and nature in the middle of this picturesque border country.

“NATURE-CULTURE-WATER”

3-WEGE 

“NATURE-CULTURE-WATER”

A new tourist attraction in Nauders awaits all visitors interested in nature and history. Three trails have...

Walking highlight

Edelweiss climb 

Walking highlight

Discover our Edelweiss climb - a unique walking trail bordered with meadows covered in edelweiss...

Goldwasser

Goldwasser experience world

Goldwasser

Enjoy games. fun and excitement in unspoiled scenery on the Bergkastel. The experience world is located right...

Events


page 2 of 7
Albert's Trompetenexpress
Nauders

Albert's Trompetenexpress

Sun Apr 7, 2019
Tobogganing night
Nauders

Tobogganing night

every Thursday at the Lärchenalm

Thu Apr 11, 2019
Ski touring evening
Sports and leisure
Nauders

Ski touring evening

Sat Apr 13, 2019
Die Jungen Zillertaler - The Young Zillertalers
Nauders

Die Jungen Zillertaler - The Young Zillertalers

1...2...3... Let’s go! The Young Zillertalers guarantee a fantastic atmosphere on the Lärchenalm!

Top Event
Sun Apr 14, 2019
Tobogganing night
Nauders

Tobogganing night

every Thursday at the Lärchenalm

Thu Apr 18, 2019
Good Friday procession
Religious events
Nauders

Good Friday procession

Fri Apr 19, 2019
Ski touring evening
Sports and leisure
Nauders

Ski touring evening

Sat Apr 20, 2019
Albert's Trompetenexpress
Nauders

Albert's Trompetenexpress

Sun Apr 21, 2019
Table-top football tournament
Various events
Nauders

Table-top football tournament

Sat Apr 27, 2019
Schafschoad
Nauders

Schafschoad

Wed May 1, 2019
page 2 of 7
© 2016 TVB Tiroler Oberland - Nauders Tourismus

You intend to recommend this URL:
https://www.nauders.com/en/current-events/events