• SO FAR. SO GOOD.

    winter without borders
  • SO FAR. SO GOOD. skiing without borders
Hiking highlight with no borders

Walking panorama

Hiking highlight with no borders

Experience the impressive views and nature in the middle of this picturesque border country.

“NATURE-CULTURE-WATER”

3-WEGE 

“NATURE-CULTURE-WATER”

A new tourist attraction in Nauders awaits all visitors interested in nature and history. Three trails have...

Walking highlight

Edelweiss climb 

Walking highlight

Discover our Edelweiss climb - a unique walking trail bordered with meadows covered in edelweiss...

Goldwasser

Goldwasser experience world

Goldwasser

Enjoy games. fun and excitement in unspoiled scenery on the Bergkastel. The experience world is located right...

Events


page 4 of 11
Ski touring evening
Sports and leisure
Nauders

Ski touring evening

Sat Mar 9, 2019
Albert's Trompetenexpress
Nauders

Albert's Trompetenexpress

Sun Mar 10, 2019
Show in the Snow -
Nauders

Show in the Snow - "Rock the Mountains"

Show in the Snow & toboggan evening every Tuesday on the Lärchenalm.

Top Event
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Tobogganing night
Nauders

Tobogganing night

every Thursday at the Lärchenalm

Thu Mar 14, 2019
Ski touring evening
Sports and leisure
Nauders

Ski touring evening

Sat Mar 16, 2019
Albert's Trompetenexpress
Nauders

Albert's Trompetenexpress

Sun Mar 17, 2019
Tobogganing night
Nauders

Tobogganing night

every Thursday at the Lärchenalm

Thu Mar 21, 2019
Ski touring evening
Sports and leisure
Nauders

Ski touring evening

Sat Mar 23, 2019
Albert's Trompetenexpress
Nauders

Albert's Trompetenexpress

Sun Mar 24, 2019
Tobogganing night
Nauders

Tobogganing night

every Thursday at the Lärchenalm

Thu Mar 28, 2019
page 4 of 11
© 2016 TVB Tiroler Oberland - Nauders Tourismus

You intend to recommend this URL:
https://www.nauders.com/en/current-events/events