Skiparadise Nauders

Piste panorama

Skiparadise Nauders

Ski area panorama - the entire ski paradise at a glance...

Ski pass rates winter 2017/18

Winter rates 2017/18

Ski pass rates winter 2017/18

All ski pass rates for 2017/18 at a glance! 211 kilometres of winter fun.

Nauders Ski Depot

All-in-one ski depot in the cable railway centre

Nauders Ski Depot

Have a more relaxed start to your day of skiing! Book now from your host! 

Snowcat.Enjoyment.Trip

Experience a unique Snowcat.Enjoyment.Trip with a panoramic sunset view over the Nauders mountains.

The team at Nauders Tourism

 

                                   We would be delighted to help! 

                                  Mon.-Fri. 08:00-12:00 & 14:00-18:00
                                  Saturday: 10:00-12:00 & 15:00-18:00 
                                   Sunday and Public Holidays: closed

                                                              or

                                           Tel. +43 (0) 50 225 400

                                        Email: office@nauders.com

                                             Fax: +43 (0) 50 225 410

 

 

Manuel Baldauf

Managing Director 

Tel.: +43 (0) 50 225 400

Email: office@nauders.com

 

Katharina Wolf 

Office administration

Tel.: +43 (0) 50 225 400

E-Mail: office@nauders.com

 

 

Michael Stecher 

Marketing & Event 

Tel.: +43 (0) 50 225 400

Email: office@nauders.com

 

Silvia Zegg  

Counter & Guest services

Tel.: +43 (0) 50 225 400

Email:  office@nauders.com

 

 

Katharina Monz  

Counter & Guest services

Tel.: +43 (0) 50 225 400

Email:  office@nauders.com

 

Unbenanntes Dokument

Team der Nauderer Bergbahnen

Betriebsgesellschaft - Nauderer Bergbahnen AG & Co. KG.
Gewerbegebiet 1, A - 6543 Nauders
Tel.: +43 (0) 54 73 87 427 Fax: +43 (0) 54 73 87 427 11
bergbahnen@nauders.com

DI Karl Stecher 

VORSTAND
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
karl.stecher@reschenpass.net

Manfred Wolf

VORSTAND
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
manfred.wolf@reschenpass.net

   

Ing. Mag. Georg Schöpf

Geschäftsleiter
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
georg.schoepf@reschenpass.net

   

Bernhard Rudigier

Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
bernhard.rudigier@reschenpass.net

Roman Dilitz

Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
roman.dilitz@reschenpass.net

   

Thomas Kral

Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
thomas.kral@reschenpass.net

Andreas Waldegger

Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
andreas.waldegger@reschenpass.net

   
 

Wolfgang Stolz 

Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
wolfgang.stolz@reschenpass.net

 
   

Karl Folie

Marketing
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 9
M: +43 (0) 699 17 873284
karl.folie@reschenpass.net

Brigitte Spöttl

Buchhaltung & Personalverrechnung, Betriebsrat
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 44
brigitte.spoettl@reschenpass.net

   

Thomas Schiller

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 10
thomas.schiller@reschenpass.net

Christian Blaas

Kassenleitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427-151
kassa@reschenpass.net

   

Michael Schediwey

Gastronomieleiter
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
M.: +43 (0) 699 17 87 3285
michl@reschenpass.net

Thomas Plangger

Restaurantleiter
Panoramarestaurant

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 37
bergkastel@reschenpass.net

   

Boris Plangger

Restaurantleiter
Stieralm 

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 73
stieralm@reschenpass.net

Michaela Schediwey

Restaurantleiterin
Lärchenalm
laerchenalm@reschenpass.net

   
 

Christian Wenzel

Restaurantleiter
Arsangs 

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 52
 

 

 

© 2016 TVB Tiroler Oberland - Nauders Tourismus

You intend to recommend this URL:
https://www.nauders.com/en/service/team/nauders-tourism