• SO FAR. SO GOOD.

    Hiking without borders
  • SO FAR. SO GOOD. Biking without borders
Search & Book
Enquiry
Hiking highlight with no borders

Walking panorama

Hiking highlight with no borders

Experience the impressive views and nature in the middle of this picturesque border country.

“NATURE-CULTURE-WATER”

3-WEGE 

“NATURE-CULTURE-WATER”

A new tourist attraction in Nauders awaits all visitors interested in nature and history. Three trails have...

Walking highlight

Edelweiss climb 

Walking highlight

Discover our Edelweiss climb - a unique walking trail bordered with meadows covered in edelweiss...

Goldwasser

Goldwasser experience world

Goldwasser

Enjoy games. fun and excitement in unspoiled scenery on the Bergkastel. The experience world is located right...

The Nauders Railways team

Betriebsgesellschaft - Nauderer Bergbahnen AG & Co. KG.
Gewerbegebiet 1, A - 6543 Nauders
Tel.: +43 (0) 54 73 87 427 Fax: +43 (0) 54 73 87 427 11
bergbahnen@nauders.com

 

 

DI Karl Stecher 

Chairman
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
karl.stecher@reschenpass.net

Manfred Wolf

Chairman
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
manfred.wolf@reschenpass.net

Ing. Mag.
Georg Schöpf Msc.

Manager
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427

 

 

 

Bernhard Rudigier

Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427

bernhard.rudigier@reschenpass.net

Roman Dilitz

Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427

roman.dilitz@reschenpass.net

Thomas Kral

Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427

 thomas.kral@reschenpass.net

 

 

 

Karl Folie

Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 9

karl.folie@reschenpass.net

Thomas Schiller

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 10

 thomas.schiller@reschenpass.net

Brigitte Spöttl

Accounts and payroll

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 44

brigitte.spoettl@reschenpass.net

 

 

 

Thomas Plangger

Restaurant Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 37

bergkastel@reschenpass.net

 

 

 

© 2016 TVB Tiroler Oberland - Nauders Tourismus

You intend to recommend this URL:
https://www.nauders.com/en/service/team/railways-nauders