Search & Book
Enquiry
Skiparadise Nauders

Piste panorama

Skiparadise Nauders

Ski area panorama - the entire ski paradise at a glance...

Ski pass rates winter 2017/18

Winter rates 2017/18

Ski pass rates winter 2017/18

All ski pass rates for 2017/18 at a glance! 211 kilometres of winter fun.

Nauders Ski Depot

All-in-one ski depot in the cable railway centre

Nauders Ski Depot

Have a more relaxed start to your day of skiing! Book now from your host! 

Snowcat.Enjoyment.Trip

Experience a unique Snowcat.Enjoyment.Trip with a panoramic sunset view over the Nauders mountains.

The Nauders Railways team

Betriebsgesellschaft - Nauderer Bergbahnen AG & Co. KG.
Gewerbegebiet 1, A - 6543 Nauders
Tel.: +43 (0) 54 73 87 427 Fax: +43 (0) 54 73 87 427 11
bergbahnen@nauders.com

 

 

DI Karl Stecher 

Chairman
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
karl.stecher@reschenpass.net

Manfred Wolf

Chairman
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427
manfred.wolf@reschenpass.net

Ing. Mag.
Georg Schöpf Msc.

Manager
Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427

 

 

 

Bernhard Rudigier

Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427

bernhard.rudigier@reschenpass.net

Roman Dilitz

Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427

roman.dilitz@reschenpass.net

Thomas Kral

Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427

 thomas.kral@reschenpass.net

 

 

 

Karl Folie

Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 9

karl.folie@reschenpass.net

Thomas Schiller

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 10

 thomas.schiller@reschenpass.net

Brigitte Spöttl

Accounts and payroll

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 44

brigitte.spoettl@reschenpass.net

 

 

 

Thomas Plangger

Restaurant Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 547387 427 - 37

bergkastel@reschenpass.net

 

 

 

© 2016 TVB Tiroler Oberland - Nauders Tourismus

You intend to recommend this URL:
https://www.nauders.com/en/service/team/railways-nauders