Outdoor program Back to overview

Lama Trekking

-

Nauders

Each week you are invited to a relaxed llama trek in Nauders. On each trek, you will guide the lama by the halter, discovering interesting facts about the origins and distinctive features of these animals.

  • Duration: approx. 3–4 hours
  • Meeting point: 01:00 pm at the Winter Wunder Welt Nauders
  • Registration: by 05:00 pm the day before at the information centre, with your host, QR code
  • Number of participants: min. 3 people, max. 10 people
  • Costs: € 20,- per person, € 10,- for kids

Dates

-
Friday, 16.12.2022, 13:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 23.12.2022, 13:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 30.12.2022, 13:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 06.01.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 13.01.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 20.01.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 27.01.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 03.02.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 10.02.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 17.02.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 24.02.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 03.03.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 10.03.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 17.03.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 24.03.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 31.03.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 07.04.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 14.04.2023, 13:00 - 05.00 PM
Event location
Andreas Dilitz - Arche Natur
Unterdorfweg, 6543 Nauders
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Dr. Tschiggfreystraße, 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events