Outdoor program Back to overview

Lama Trekking

-

Nauders

  • Duration: approx. 3–4 hours
  • Meeting point: 09:00 am at the Norbertshöhe car park
  • Registration: by 05:00 pm the day before at the information centre, with your host, QR code
  • Number of participants: min. 3 people, max. 10 people
  • Costs: with the Summercard € 7,- for adults & € 5,- for kids

Each week you are invited to a relaxed llama trek in Nauders. On each trek, you will guide the lama by the halter, discovering interesting facts about the origins and distinctive features of these animals.

Dates

-
Tuesday, 28.06.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 30.06.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 05.07.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 07.07.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 12.07.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 14.07.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 19.07.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 21.07.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 26.07.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 28.07.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 02.08.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 04.08.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 09.08.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 11.08.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 16.08.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 18.08.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 23.08.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 25.08.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 30.08.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 01.09.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 06.09.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 08.09.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 13.09.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 15.09.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 20.09.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 22.09.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 27.09.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 29.09.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 04.10.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 06.10.2022, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Event location
Andreas Dilitz - Arche Natur
Unterdorfweg, 6543 Nauders
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Dr. Tschiggfreystraße, 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Every Tuesday & Thursday
26.05.2022 - 06.10.2022
alpshuttle Labaunalm
For further information
Nauders
Every Wednesday
01.06.2022 - 05.10.2022
Herbal hike
For further information
Nauders
Every Wednesday
08.06.2022 - 05.10.2022
Adventure course - familyday
For further information
Pfunds
Every Thursday
26.05.2022 - 06.10.2022
Herbal Lore
For further information
Nauders
Every Friday
27.05.2022 - 07.10.2022
Imperial Infantry Tour
For further information
Nauders
Every Friday
08.07.2022 - 30.09.2022
Sunrise Tour and Alpine Breakfast
For further information
Nauders
Every Thursday
14.07.2022 - 08.09.2022
Rafting - familytour
For further information
Pfunds