Hiking program Back to overview

Kobl Hiking bus

-

Tiroler Oberland

Friday Kobl
Stops Friday
Prutz tourist information office 08.10 am
Ried tourist information office 08.15 am
Municipality of Tösens 08.20 am
Pfunds roundabout 08.30 am
Pfunds tourist information office 08.30 am
Return 03.30 pm

 

Price:  6,00 per person with Summercard (children up to 12 years are free) 
Minimum number of participants for the bus: 4 people
Booking: For a binding registration a ticket purchase is required until the evening before at the information office!

Popular hiking destinations: Kobler Alm, Kreuzjoch, Rauher Kopf

 

Dates

-
Friday, 21.06.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM Friday, 28.06.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM Friday, 05.07.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM
Friday, 12.07.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM Friday, 19.07.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM Friday, 26.07.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM
Friday, 02.08.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM Friday, 09.08.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM Friday, 16.08.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM
Friday, 23.08.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM Friday, 30.08.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM Friday, 06.09.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM
Friday, 13.09.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM Friday, 20.09.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM Friday, 27.09.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM
Friday, 04.10.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM Friday, 11.10.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM Friday, 18.10.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM
Friday, 25.10.2024, 08:10 - 03.30 PM
Event location
Parkplatz Kobler Alm
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Pfunds
every Tuesday & Friday
23.02.2024 - 27.09.2024
Tasting at Delikatessen Plangger
Pfunds
every Wednesday
19.06.2024 - 11.09.2024
Guidet Sunrise Tour with Breakfast
to the Kobler Alm
Kaunertal
22.05.2024 - 23.10.2024
Tiroler Oberland
every Wednesday
01.05.2024 - 30.10.2024
Aifner Alm Hiking bus
Wednesday Aifner Alm - Falkauns Alm
Nauders
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Guided hike to the Goldseen & Mataunkopf
Crystal clear & powerful
Tiroler Oberland
every Thursday
02.05.2024 - 31.10.2024
Tschey Hiking bus
Thursday Tschey
Tiroler Oberland
every Thursday
02.05.2024 - 31.10.2024
Hiking pick-up bus Stalanz
Thursday Stalanz
Pfunds
Friday
21.06.2024
Blumenwanderweg - Alpe Zanders
guidet Hiking Tour