Alp breakfast at the Stieralm

-

Nauders

  • Alp breakfast every friday and sunday at the Stieralm
  • No registration necessary
  • All inclusive (no drinks with alcohol) € 19,- per person

Dates

-
Friday, 03.02.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Sunday, 05.02.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Friday, 10.02.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM
Sunday, 12.02.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Friday, 17.02.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Sunday, 19.02.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM
Friday, 24.02.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Sunday, 26.02.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Friday, 03.03.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM
Sunday, 05.03.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Friday, 10.03.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Sunday, 12.03.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM
Friday, 17.03.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Sunday, 19.03.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Friday, 24.03.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM
Sunday, 26.03.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Friday, 31.03.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Sunday, 02.04.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM
Friday, 07.04.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Sunday, 09.04.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM Friday, 14.04.2023, 09:00 - 10.30 AM
Event location
Stieralm Nauders
Contact
Bergbahnen Nauders
Gewerbegebiet 1, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

every Wednesday
28.12.2022 - 19.04.2023
Culturhike to the Altfinstermünz fortress
For further information
Pfunds
Every wednesday
28.12.2022 - 12.04.2023
Mutzkopf natural experience
For further information
Down time in a heavenly atmosphere
Nauders
Top Event
Every wednesday
28.12.2022 - 12.04.2023
Mutzkopf natural experience
For further information
guided hike
Nauders
Every monday, wednesday & sunday
19.12.2022 - 12.04.2023
Aprés Ski Party with Top DJ´s
For further information
Nauders
19.01.2023 - 13.04.2023
FARM SHOP MARKET DAY
For further information
Nauders
Top Event
Every thursday
12.01.2023 - 13.04.2023
Toboggan & fondue evening
For further information
Quaint, cosy, traditional - all part of the magic of Tyrol mountain huts.
Nauders
Top Event
Every friday
16.12.2022 - 14.04.2023
Lama Trekking
For further information
Nauders
Top Event
Every friday
16.12.2022 - 14.04.2023
DJ on Ice at the Winter.Wunder.Welt
For further information
Every friday from 04.00 pm at the Winter.Wunder.Welt with DJ Gerry.
Nauders