Cycle sports days 2019

-

Nauders

Nauders in the Reschenpass

Nauders crowns the cycling king

Year after year, the top cycling events in the Alps reinforce Nauders’ reputation as the number 1 destination for sports cyclists. With the Tri-country tour, the Race across the Alps, the Nauders night criterium and the King of the Kaunertal glacier, some of the biggest, toughest road and mountain bike competitions in the Alps are staged in Nauders or the Kaunertal valley.

 

Programme

Sun. 23.06.19 - Premiere King of the Kaunertal Glacier

Thu. 27.06.19 -Start RATA

Fri. 28.06.19 - Night race 

Sat. 29.06.19 - RATA race | Anniversary opening ceremony Tri-country tour

Sun. 30.06.19 -Start Tri-country tour 

Dates

-
Sunday, 21.06.2020, 08:00 - 08.00 PM Monday, 22.06.2020, 08:00 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 23.06.2020, 08:00 - 08.00 PM
Wednesday, 24.06.2020, 08:00 - 08.00 PM Thursday, 25.06.2020, 08:00 - 08.00 PM Friday, 26.06.2020, 08:00 - 08.00 PM
Saturday, 27.06.2020, 08:00 - 08.00 PM Sunday, 28.06.2020, 08:00 - 08.00 PM
Event location
Nauders Tourismus
Dr. Tschiggfreystraße 66, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Nauders Tourismus
Dr. Tschiggfreystraße 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

15.01.2020 - 15.04.2020
free guided winter hiking tour at the Mutzkopf
For further information
Nauders
22.01.2020
Laser-Biathlon-challenge
For further information
Nauders
26.12.2019 - 09.04.2020
Toboggan and fondue evening with live music
For further information
Every Thursday on the Lärchenalm
03.01.2020 - 13.04.2020
Après Ski Party with "Albert's Trompetenexpress"
For further information
Nauders
13.12.2019 - 17.04.2020
Spare Ribs "all you can eat"
For further information
Nauders
24.01.2020
LIVE-MUSIK with Steffi & Helge
For further information
Nauders
30.12.2019 - 28.03.2020
Partyvögel live
For further information
Nauders
14.12.2019 - 11.04.2020
Ski tour - evening
For further information
Nauders