Bike program | Outdoor program Back to overview

E-bike tour ‘XL’

-

Nauders

  • Riding skill level: good
  • Fitness level: medium
  • Duration: approx. 4–5 hours
  • Tour / distance: approx. 40 km
  • Climb: approx. 1000-1200 m
  • Trail conditions: 30% tarmac, 70% gravel
  • Minimum age: 12
  • Meeting point: 09:00 am at the Info Office
  • Cost: with Summercard € 57,- instead of € 67,-
  • Registration: by 05:00 pm the day before at the information centre, with your host, QR code
  • Number of participants: min. 3 people, max. 8 people
  • Please bring: appropriate clothing for cycling, drinks

Up and away, fully charged. Today’s tour takes us far and wide on our e-bikes. We’ll drain our batteries travelling far and climbing high, and all with little effort. To round off the week, we’ll once again indulge our fascination for e-bikes.

Dates

-
Friday, 28.06.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 05.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 12.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 19.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 26.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 02.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 09.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 16.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 23.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 30.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 06.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 13.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 20.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 27.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 04.10.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Event location
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Nauders
Every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Easy Bike Tour
Nauders
Every Monday
24.06.2024 - 30.09.2024
Guided hike Bergkastelspitze
Nauders
every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Hochmoor Plamort
guided hiking tour
Nauders
Every Tuesday & Thursday
28.05.2024 - 03.10.2024
Lama Trekking
Nauders
Every Tuesday
25.06.2024 - 01.10.2024
Guided hike Goaßpleisenkopf
Nauders
Every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
E-bike tour ‘S’
Nauders
every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Fluchtwand
guided hiking tour
Nauders
Every Tuesday & Thursday
28.05.2024 - 03.10.2024
alpshuttle Labaunalm