Bike program Back to overview

E-bike tour ‘XL’

-

Nauders

  • Riding skill level: good
  • Fitness level: medium
  • Duration: approx. 4–5 hours
  • Tour / distance: approx. 40 km
  • Climb: approx. 1000-1200 m
  • Trail conditions: 30% tarmac, 70% gravel
  • Minimum age: 12
  • Meeting point: 10:00 am at the BIWAK
  • Cost: € 58, discounted to € 48 with the Summercard
  • Registration: by 05:00 pm the day before at the information centre, with your host, QR code
  • Number of participants: min. 3 people, max. 8 people
  • Please bring: appropriate clothing for cycling, drinks

Up and away, fully charged. Today’s tour takes us far and wide on our e-bikes. We’ll drain our batteries travelling far and climbing high, and all with little effort. To round off the week, we’ll once again indulge our fascination for e-bikes.

Dates

-
Friday, 25.06.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 02.07.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 09.07.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 16.07.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 23.07.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 30.07.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 06.08.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 13.08.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 20.08.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 27.08.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 03.09.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 10.09.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 17.09.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 24.09.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 01.10.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 08.10.2021, 10:00 - 03.00 PM
Event location
Biwak Nauders
Dr. Tschiggfreystrasse, 6543 Nauders
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Dr. Tschiggfreystrasse, 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

07.06.2021 - 04.10.2021
Easy Bike Tour
For further information
Nauders
08.06.2021 - 05.10.2021
E-bike tour ‘S’
For further information
Nauders
09.06.2021 - 06.10.2021
Beginners’ Enduro Tour
For further information
Nauders
03.06.2021 - 07.10.2021
Bikes Without Frontiers
For further information
Nauders