Guided tour at the Brennerhof

-

Nauders

Guided tour at the Brennerhof 

Guided tour at the Brennerhof

Insights into the goat milk farm with its own cheese dairy at the Brennerhof

 

Minimum number: 4 persons per tour
Costs: € 5,- incl. small tasting of our cheese specialities

Hope at the Brennerhof only possible with registration Tel. +43 (0) 664 401 4391 

 

 

Dates

-
Friday, 27.05.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 28.05.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 29.05.2022, 00:00 -
Monday, 30.05.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 31.05.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 01.06.2022, 00:00 -
Thursday, 02.06.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 03.06.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 04.06.2022, 00:00 -
Sunday, 05.06.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 06.06.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 07.06.2022, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 08.06.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 09.06.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 10.06.2022, 00:00 -
Saturday, 11.06.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 12.06.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 13.06.2022, 00:00 -
Tuesday, 14.06.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 15.06.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 16.06.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 17.06.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 18.06.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 19.06.2022, 00:00 -
Monday, 20.06.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 21.06.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 22.06.2022, 00:00 -
Thursday, 23.06.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 24.06.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 25.06.2022, 00:00 -
Sunday, 26.06.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 27.06.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 28.06.2022, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 29.06.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 30.06.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 01.07.2022, 00:00 -
Saturday, 02.07.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 03.07.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 04.07.2022, 00:00 -
Tuesday, 05.07.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 06.07.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 07.07.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 08.07.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 09.07.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 10.07.2022, 00:00 -
Monday, 11.07.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 12.07.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 13.07.2022, 00:00 -
Thursday, 14.07.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 15.07.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 16.07.2022, 00:00 -
Sunday, 17.07.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 18.07.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 19.07.2022, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 20.07.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 21.07.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 22.07.2022, 00:00 -
Saturday, 23.07.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 24.07.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 25.07.2022, 00:00 -
Tuesday, 26.07.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 27.07.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 28.07.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 29.07.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 30.07.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 31.07.2022, 00:00 -
Monday, 01.08.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 02.08.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 03.08.2022, 00:00 -
Thursday, 04.08.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 05.08.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 06.08.2022, 00:00 -
Sunday, 07.08.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 08.08.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 09.08.2022, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 10.08.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 11.08.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 12.08.2022, 00:00 -
Saturday, 13.08.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 14.08.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 15.08.2022, 00:00 -
Tuesday, 16.08.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 17.08.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 18.08.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 19.08.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 20.08.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 21.08.2022, 00:00 -
Monday, 22.08.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 23.08.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 24.08.2022, 00:00 -
Thursday, 25.08.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 26.08.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 27.08.2022, 00:00 -
Sunday, 28.08.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 29.08.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 30.08.2022, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 31.08.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 01.09.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 02.09.2022, 00:00 -
Saturday, 03.09.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 04.09.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 05.09.2022, 00:00 -
Tuesday, 06.09.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 07.09.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 08.09.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 09.09.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 10.09.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 11.09.2022, 00:00 -
Monday, 12.09.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 13.09.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 14.09.2022, 00:00 -
Thursday, 15.09.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 16.09.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 17.09.2022, 00:00 -
Sunday, 18.09.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 19.09.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 20.09.2022, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 21.09.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 22.09.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 23.09.2022, 00:00 -
Saturday, 24.09.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 25.09.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 26.09.2022, 00:00 -
Tuesday, 27.09.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 28.09.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 29.09.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 30.09.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 01.10.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 02.10.2022, 00:00 -
Monday, 03.10.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 04.10.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 05.10.2022, 00:00 -
Thursday, 06.10.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 07.10.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 08.10.2022, 00:00 -
Sunday, 09.10.2022, 00:00 -
Event location
Familie Spöttl
Brennerhof 388, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Nauders Tourismus
Dr. Tschiggfreystraße 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Top Event
26.05.2022 - 29.05.2022
Green Days 2022
For further information
Flowing trails, breath-taking mountain panoramas and fun with friends.
Nauders
26.05.2022 - 06.10.2022
Herbal Lore
For further information
Nauders
Top Event
Thursday
26.05.2022
Medieval festival
For further information
The time-honored walls of Altfinstermünz invite you to the medieval festival. Date subject to the current Covid-19 regulations.
Pfunds
26.05.2022 - 06.10.2022
Bikes Without Frontiers
For further information
Nauders
26.05.2022 - 06.10.2022
alpshuttle Labaunalm
For further information
Nauders
27.05.2022 - 07.10.2022
Imperial Infantry Tour
For further information
Nauders
27.05.2022 - 07.10.2022
E-bike tour ‘XL’
For further information
Nauders
30.05.2022 - 03.10.2022
Easy Bike Tour
For further information
Nauders