Guided hikes| Youth program | Outdoor program Back to overview

Via ferrata Goldgrat

-

Nauders

Guided Tour
  • Difficulty: mostly A & B, single places C
  • Duration: day tour
  • Total length via ferrata: 1 km
  • Refreshment stop: Sunnastuba
  • Costs: with the Summercard adults € 38,- instead of € 45,- // youths up to 15 years € 22,- instead of € 28,- excl. cable car ascent & descent
  • Registration: Tuesday until 17:00 at the tourist office, with the host or via the QR code
  • Meeting point: 09:00 hrs in front of the Bergkastel cable car entrance
  • Minimum participants: min. 3 persons/ max. 6 persons
  • Minimum height: 140 cm
  • Requirements: shoes with a rough sole/approach shoes and a head for heights. Via ferrata experience an advantage

The new Goldgrat via ferrata in Nauders leads over the impressive north-west ridge to the almost 3,000-metre-high Bergkastelspitze, a route full of views and experiences. In the first section you can gain your first via ferrata experience. The route continues with easy climbing sections up to the high Mitterkopf at 2,750 metres. Follow the ridge to the highlight of the tour, the newly built bivouac box. A few tricky and airy sections follow until you reach the imposing summit cross of the 2,912-metre-high Bergkastelspitze. The way back is via the hiking trail.

Dates

-
Thursday, 27.06.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 04.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 11.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Thursday, 18.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 25.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 01.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Thursday, 08.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 15.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 22.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Thursday, 29.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 05.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 12.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Thursday, 19.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 26.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Thursday, 03.10.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Event location
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Nauders
Every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Easy Bike Tour
Nauders
Every Tuesday & Thursday
28.05.2024 - 03.10.2024
Lama Trekking
Nauders
Every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
E-bike tour ‘S’
Nauders
every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Fluchtwand
guided hiking tour
Nauders
Every Tuesday & Thursday
28.05.2024 - 03.10.2024
alpshuttle Labaunalm
Pfunds
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Adventure course - familyday
Nauders
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Beginners’ Enduro Tour
Nauders
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Guided hike to the Goldseen & Mataunkopf
Crystal clear & powerful