Sports & leisure Back to overview

Pfunds archery hall

-

Pfunds

Archery for the whole family

The indoor archery hall presents itself as a recreational meeting place for the whole family. Everyone is welcome here, from professionals to families with children who just want to try the sport!

Taster sessions with our archery coaches and equipment are also offered on site.

Intuitive archery 

Dive into the world of intuitive archery! In taster courses you will learn the basic techniques of this fascinating sport from experienced archery trainers. Archery is a family sport with "hit guarantee" and exciting for "big and small".

Trial shooting incl. trainer and equipment: € 15,- for adults / € 12,- for youths

Equipment rental in the Bogenstadl.

 

Dates

-
Wednesday, 17.07.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 19.07.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 24.07.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 26.07.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 31.07.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 02.08.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 07.08.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 09.08.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 14.08.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 16.08.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 21.08.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 23.08.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 28.08.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 30.08.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 04.09.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 06.09.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 11.09.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 13.09.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 18.09.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 20.09.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 25.09.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 27.09.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 02.10.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 04.10.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 09.10.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 11.10.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 16.10.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 18.10.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 23.10.2024, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Event location
Bogenstadl
Stuben 29, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

Graun
Top Event
Saturday
13.07.2024
Reschenseelauf
Nauders
Nauders
30.04.2024 - 05.10.2024
Guided tour at the Brennerhof
Nauders
Top Event
Stage finish & start
15.07.2024 - 17.07.2024
Bike Transalp
From the Zugspitze to Lake Garda
Reschen
15.07.2024 - 19.07.2024
Junior Enduro Bike Week
Kaunertal
20.05.2024 - 21.10.2024
Kids’ climbing
Like a deer in the mountains
Ried
every monday
06.05.2024 - 23.09.2024
E-Bike tour for beginners
every monday
Kaunertal
20.05.2024 - 21.10.2024
Holderli Seppl climbing route
Guided tour on the climbing route