Outdoor program Back to overview

Lama Trekking

-

Nauders

  • Duration: approx. 3–4 hours
  • Meeting point: at 09:00 a.m., will be announced at registration
  • Registration: by 05:00 pm the day before at the information centre, with your host, QR code
  • Number of participants: min. 3 people, max. 10 people
  • Costs: with the Summercard € 24,- for adults & €12,- for kids

Twice a week there is the opportunity to go on a leisurely hike with Andreas and his llamas. You lead the llamas yourself by the halter and learn interesting facts about the origin and special features of these animals, as well as about Nauders and its landscape. The hike is also suitable for families.

Dates

-
Thursday, 25.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 01.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 06.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 08.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 15.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 22.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 29.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 05.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 10.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 12.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 17.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 19.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 24.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 26.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 01.10.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 03.10.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Event location
Andreas Dilitz - Arche Natur
Nauders , 6543 Nauders
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Pfunds
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Adventure course - familyday
Nauders
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Beginners’ Enduro Tour
Nauders
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Guided hike to the Goldseen & Mataunkopf
Crystal clear & powerful
Pfunds
every wednesday
01.05.2024 - 25.09.2024
Pleasure E-Bike Tour
every Wednesday
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday of request
15.05.2024 - 16.10.2024
Bike program Sport Monz
Pfunds
Tuesday - Friday
07.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
Nauders
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Herbal hike
Discover and get to know herbs
Nauders
Every Thursday
27.06.2024 - 03.10.2024
Via ferrata Goldgrat
Guided Tour