Outdoor program | Familie & children| Youth program Back to overview

Adventure course - familyday

-

Pfunds

  • Duration: approx. 3 hours
  • Meeting point: 09:00 am, Why Not Pfunds Outdoor Centre in Pfunds
  • Registration: by 05:00 pm the day before at the information centre, with your host, QR code
  • Number of participants: min. 3 people, max. 30 people
  • Minimum age: 10
  • Costs: Reduced with the Summercard Adults € 38,- instead of € 45,00 // Children € 22,- instead of € 28,-
  • to bring with you: sporty clothes, hiking shoes and a good mood!

Experience nature, overcome obstacles and gain self-confidence is the motto of the weekly Wednesday Family Adventure Parcour. After you have mastered your safety equipment, we head into the gorge that has been formed by water over thousands of years. Experience moving playfully over rope bridges, flying fox, sky ladders and rock faces. You will have lots of fun and unforgettable moments.

Dates

-
Wednesday, 17.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 24.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 31.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 07.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 14.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 21.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 28.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 04.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 11.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 18.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 25.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 02.10.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Event location
Outdoorzentrum Why Not
Stuben 9, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Tiroler Oberland
Top Event
INN.Action
08.07.2024 - 11.08.2024
INN.Action
Tyrolean Oberland
Pfunds
INN.Action | each Saturday
13.07.2024 - 10.08.2024
Bouldern | Bouldergebiet Tschingls
INN.Action
Pfunds
INN.Action | each Sunday
14.07.2024 - 11.08.2024
Pfunds forest rope park
INN.Action
Nauders
every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Hochmoor Plamort
guided hiking tour
Nauders
Every Monday
24.06.2024 - 30.09.2024
Guided hike Bergkastelspitze
Reschen
15.07.2024 - 19.07.2024
Junior Enduro Bike Week
Nauders
Every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Easy Bike Tour
Tiroler Oberland
Children's program | every Monday
24.06.2024 - 02.09.2024
Bibis.Farming.Day
Children's program Monday