Bike program | Outdoor program | Sports & leisure Back to overview

E-Bike tour for beginners

-

Ried

every monday
booking
  • Meeting point: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: H2O Adventure Ried i.O.
    Wednesday: at the Pfunds information office
    Number of participants mountain bike & e-bike: min: 3 persons, max: 15 persons
  • Children under the age of 12 cannot take part in the e-bike tours (ADAC & ÖAMTC instructions)
  • Bike tours free of charge with the Summercard! (excl. bike rental)
  • Duration: approx. 2 - 3 hours
  • Registration: required by 04:30 pm the day before! Further information in the information offices and at H2O Adventure

Dates

-
Monday, 24.06.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 01.07.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 08.07.2024, 09:30 -
Monday, 15.07.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 22.07.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 29.07.2024, 09:30 -
Monday, 05.08.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 12.08.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 19.08.2024, 09:30 -
Monday, 26.08.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 02.09.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 09.09.2024, 09:30 -
Monday, 16.09.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 23.09.2024, 09:30 -
Event location
H2O Adventures
Nr. 231, 6531 Ried
Contact
H2O Adventures
Nr. 231, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Pfunds
Tuesday - Friday
07.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
Ried
every Tuesday
21.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Qi Gong
at the Lake
Kaunertal
22.05.2024 - 23.10.2024
Pfunds
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Adventure course - familyday
Nauders
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Guided hike to the Goldseen & Mataunkopf
Crystal clear & powerful
Nauders
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Beginners’ Enduro Tour
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday of request
15.05.2024 - 16.10.2024
Bike program Sport Monz
Pfunds
every wednesday
01.05.2024 - 25.09.2024
Pleasure E-Bike Tour
every Wednesday