Bike program | Outdoor program Back to overview

Easy Bike Tour

-

Nauders

  • Riding skill level: easy
  • Fitness level: easy
  • Duration: approx. 3 hours
  • Tour / distance: approx. 25-35 km
  • Climb: 300-500m
  • Trail conditions: 80% tarmac, 20% gravel
  • Meeting point: 09:00 am at Info Office
  • Registration: by 05:00 pm the day before at the information centre, with your host, QR code
  • Number of participants: min. 3 people, max. 10 people
  • Please bring: appropriate clothing for cycling, drinks
  • Cost: with the Summercard € 22,- instead of € 32,- per person

Start the week with a relaxed bike tour suitable for everyone. Today it’s all about getting to know our region. Your bike guide will introduce you to our wonderful region and provide you with information about the different opportunities we have available.

Dates

-
Monday, 27.05.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Monday, 03.06.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Monday, 10.06.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Monday, 17.06.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Monday, 24.06.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Monday, 01.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Monday, 08.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Monday, 15.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Monday, 22.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Monday, 29.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Monday, 05.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Monday, 12.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Monday, 19.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Monday, 26.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Monday, 02.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Monday, 09.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Monday, 16.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Monday, 23.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Monday, 30.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Event location
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Ried
every monday
06.05.2024 - 23.09.2024
E-Bike tour for beginners
every monday
Nauders
Every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
E-bike tour ‘S’
Nauders
every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Fluchtwand
guided hiking tour
Nauders
Every Tuesday & Thursday
28.05.2024 - 03.10.2024
Lama Trekking
Ried
every tuesday
07.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Easy E-Bike tour
every tuesday
Nauders
Every Tuesday & Thursday
28.05.2024 - 03.10.2024
alpshuttle Labaunalm
Pfunds
Tuesday - Friday
07.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
Kaunertal
22.05.2024 - 23.10.2024