Hiking program | Guided hikes| Outdoor program Back to overview

Guided glacier hike

-

Nauders

and photo tour
  • Difficulty: red
  • Duration: day tour
  • Total difference in altitude: Ascent approx. 650 hm, descent approx. 650 hm
  • Costs: with the Summercard € 38.00 instead of € 45.00 for adults, children up to 15 years € 22.00 instead of € 28.00 
  • Registration: the day before until 17.00 at the tourist office, with the host or via the QR code
  • Meeting point: 09.00 hrs Nauders Tourist Office
  • Minimum participants: min. 3, max. 8 persons
  • Minimum age: 10 years

On this hike, we move on the eternal ice, we hike with crampons over the glacier and explore the ice caves and crevasses of the Langtauferer Ferners. There are unique opportunities to capture these moments with a camera or mobile phone. We also learn about the formation and course of the glacier - the day promises to be an unforgettable adventure in itself.

We would like to politely advise you to wear appropriate clothing, shoes (coarse soles) and equipment on the hikes (especially on the black tours & the via ferrata)! A head for heights and surefootedness are a prerequisite, via ferrata experience is an advantage!

Dates

-
Friday, 21.06.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 28.06.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 05.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 12.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 19.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 26.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 02.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 09.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 16.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 23.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 30.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 06.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 13.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 20.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM Friday, 27.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Friday, 04.10.2024, 09:00 - 03.00 PM
Event location
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Pfunds
Tuesday - Friday
07.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
Pfunds
every Tuesday & Friday
23.02.2024 - 27.09.2024
Tasting at Delikatessen Plangger
Pfunds
every Wednesday
19.06.2024 - 11.09.2024
Guidet Sunrise Tour with Breakfast
to the Kobler Alm
Kaunertal
22.05.2024 - 23.10.2024
Nauders
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Beginners’ Enduro Tour
Pfunds
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Adventure course - familyday
Tiroler Oberland
every Wednesday
01.05.2024 - 30.10.2024
Aifner Alm Hiking bus
Wednesday Aifner Alm - Falkauns Alm
Nauders
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Guided hike to the Goldseen & Mataunkopf
Crystal clear & powerful