Outdoor program Back to overview

Herbal hike

-

Nauders

Discover and get to know herbs
  • Duration: approx. 2 hours
  • Meeting point: 10:00 am at the Nauders information centre
  • Registration: until Wednesday 05.00 pm at the information centre
  • Cost: free of charge with a Summercard (Herb hike)

Every Wednesday we go on a discovery tour with our hiking guide and herb fairy Babsi.
We get to know the diverse world of herbs in Nauders.

On Thursday, Babsi takes us on a voyage of discovery through the local pharmacy.
The herbs collected on Wednesday will be utilised today - ointments will be stirred and herbs mixed.
Additional registration is required for ointment stirring.

Dates

-
Wednesday, 17.07.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 24.07.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 31.07.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Wednesday, 07.08.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 14.08.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 21.08.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Wednesday, 28.08.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 04.09.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 11.09.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Wednesday, 18.09.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 25.09.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 02.10.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Event location
Waldegger Barbara
Nauders 312, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Tiroler Oberland
Top Event
INN.Action
08.07.2024 - 11.08.2024
INN.Action
Tyrolean Oberland
Pfunds
INN.Action | each Saturday
13.07.2024 - 10.08.2024
Bouldern | Bouldergebiet Tschingls
INN.Action
Pfunds
INN.Action | each Sunday
14.07.2024 - 11.08.2024
Pfunds forest rope park
INN.Action
Nauders
Every Monday
24.06.2024 - 30.09.2024
Guided hike Bergkastelspitze
Nauders
Every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Easy Bike Tour
Nauders
every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Hochmoor Plamort
guided hiking tour
Ried
every monday
06.05.2024 - 23.09.2024
E-Bike tour for beginners
every monday
Every Monday
01.07.2024 - 02.09.2024
Torchlight hike
Evening event