Outdoor program Back to overview

Herbal hike

-

Nauders

  • Duration: approx. 2 hours
  • Meeting point: 09:00 am at the Nauders information centre
  • Registration: until Wednesday 05.00 pm at the information centre
  • Cost: free of charge with a Summercard

Discover the diverse world of herbs in and around Nauders am Reschenpass.

Dates

-
Wednesday, 29.06.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM Wednesday, 06.07.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM Wednesday, 13.07.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM
Wednesday, 20.07.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM Wednesday, 27.07.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM Wednesday, 03.08.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM
Wednesday, 10.08.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM Wednesday, 17.08.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM Wednesday, 24.08.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM
Wednesday, 31.08.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM Wednesday, 07.09.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM Wednesday, 14.09.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM
Wednesday, 21.09.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM Wednesday, 28.09.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM Wednesday, 05.10.2022, 09:00 - 11.00 AM
Event location
Waldegger Barbara
Spitzwiesenweg 312, 6543 Nauders
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Dr. Tschiggfreystrasse, 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Every Tuesday & Thursday
26.05.2022 - 06.10.2022
Lama Trekking
For further information
Nauders
Every Tuesday & Thursday
26.05.2022 - 06.10.2022
alpshuttle Labaunalm
For further information
Nauders
Every Wednesday
08.06.2022 - 05.10.2022
Adventure course - familyday
For further information
Pfunds
Every Thursday
26.05.2022 - 06.10.2022
Herbal Lore
For further information
Nauders
Every Friday
27.05.2022 - 07.10.2022
Imperial Infantry Tour
For further information
Nauders
Every Friday
08.07.2022 - 30.09.2022
Sunrise Tour and Alpine Breakfast
For further information
Nauders
Every Thursday
14.07.2022 - 08.09.2022
Rafting - familytour
For further information
Pfunds