Outdoor program Back to overview

alpshuttle Labaunalm

-

Nauders

  • Meeting point: 10:00 am at the information centre
  • Registration: by 17:00 the day before at the information centre, with your host, QR code
  • Number of participants: min. 4, max. 20 participants
  • Cost: € 10, discounted to € 7 with a Summercard

On the 1977m situated Cowalp- the Labaunalm arrived, a wonderful nature scenery expects you. The alp is a good starting point for many hikes: Nauderer Höhenweg to Bergkastel no. 30, to the Fluchtwand, 2328m or the Schmalzkopf no. 14. Alternatively you can get off at the Parditschhof and hike along the forest path no. 14 to the Labaunalm. Another highlight up there is the Edelweißsteig which can be reached via hiking path no. 16. TIP: The Edelweißsteig and the Edelweißwiesen ( edelweiß meadows) are the highlights in this environment.

Dates

-
Tuesday, 22.06.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Thursday, 24.06.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Tuesday, 29.06.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM
Thursday, 01.07.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Tuesday, 06.07.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Thursday, 08.07.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM
Tuesday, 13.07.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Thursday, 15.07.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Tuesday, 20.07.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM
Thursday, 22.07.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Tuesday, 27.07.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Thursday, 29.07.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM
Tuesday, 03.08.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Thursday, 05.08.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Tuesday, 10.08.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM
Thursday, 12.08.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Tuesday, 17.08.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Thursday, 19.08.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM
Tuesday, 24.08.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Thursday, 26.08.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Tuesday, 31.08.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM
Thursday, 02.09.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Tuesday, 07.09.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Thursday, 09.09.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM
Tuesday, 14.09.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Thursday, 16.09.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Tuesday, 21.09.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM
Thursday, 23.09.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Tuesday, 28.09.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Thursday, 30.09.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM
Tuesday, 05.10.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM Thursday, 07.10.2021, 10:00 - 10.30 AM
Event location
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Dr. Tschiggfreystrasse, 66, 6543 Nauders
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Dr. Tschiggfreystrasse, 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

08.06.2021 - 05.10.2021
Lama Trekking
For further information
Nauders
09.06.2021 - 06.10.2021
Herbal hike
For further information
Nauders
09.06.2021 - 06.10.2021
Adventure course - familyday
For further information
Pfunds
03.06.2021 - 07.10.2021
Herbal Lore
For further information
Nauders
10.06.2021 - 30.09.2021
Rafting - familytour
For further information
Pfunds
02.07.2021 - 24.09.2021
Sunrise Tour and Alpine Breakfast
For further information
Nauders
09.07.2021 - 08.10.2021
Imperial Infantry Tour
For further information
Nauders