Ski tour - evening

-

Nauders

to the Jochelius mountain resort

Ski tours in the evening are something very special.

Skiers and tobogganers teem around each other during the day, and after dark, at least once a week, the Avagrossa downhill run in the direction of the Piengtal Valley is completely reserved for ski tourers. Make you way to our cosy mountain resort Jochelius which extends an invitation every Saturday to the tour regulars’ table. For some years now, it has become a real trend to go on a ski tour “after work”. Experience it yourself and visit us.

Hot food and selfmade pizza till 09:00 pm.

 

start: valley station Bergkastel

ascendency: 1,5 hours, easy

altitude difference: 500m

artificial snow: yes

lightes: no

Dates

-
Saturday, 25.01.2020, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Saturday, 01.02.2020, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Saturday, 08.02.2020, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Saturday, 15.02.2020, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Saturday, 22.02.2020, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Saturday, 29.02.2020, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Saturday, 07.03.2020, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Saturday, 14.03.2020, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Saturday, 21.03.2020, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Saturday, 28.03.2020, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Saturday, 04.04.2020, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Saturday, 11.04.2020, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Event location
Bergresort Das Jochelius
Pieng 290 , 6543 Nauders
Contact
Nauders Tourismus
Dr.-Tschiggfrey-Str. 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

15.01.2020 - 15.04.2020
free guided winter hiking tour at the Mutzkopf
For further information
Nauders
22.01.2020
Laser-Biathlon-challenge
For further information
Nauders
26.12.2019 - 09.04.2020
Toboggan and fondue evening with live music
For further information
Every Thursday on the Lärchenalm
03.01.2020 - 13.04.2020
Après Ski Party with "Albert's Trompetenexpress"
For further information
Nauders
13.12.2019 - 17.04.2020
Spare Ribs "all you can eat"
For further information
Nauders
24.01.2020
LIVE-MUSIK with Steffi & Helge
For further information
Nauders
30.12.2019 - 28.03.2020
Partyvögel live
For further information
Nauders
25.01.2020
DJ-Set with Dr. NO Chill out Sound
For further information
Nauders